37
15
3
10
46
35
18
16
40
4
30
13
34
32
25
43
22
20
14
39
29
2
31
33
9
49
44
8
11
26
48
24
5
1
23
38

A Day in the Live: Wizkid | Official Trailer



Launching November 19th, 5pm London, 6pm Lagos, 12pm New York

This one’s for everyone who’s ever wondered what their favorite musicians gets up to in a day! It’s a three-hour live-stream starring Wizkid culminating in a full-on, live interactive performance – and you won’t find it anywhere else. Check out the trailer to see more!

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button
ZiFM Stereo